Kirjuta meile!

+ -

Kontakt

+372 6 057 057
tellimused@kivilaine.ee

Tartu mnt 80D, Tallinn, 10112
E-R 9.00-17.30

Maria
Üprus

MÜÜGIDIREKTOR

maria@kivilaine.ee
+372 53007043

Helene
Tšerkašina

PÄEVITUSKOSMEETIKA TOOTEJUHT

helene@kivilaine.ee
+372 6057057

Monika
Vamper

JUUKSEHOOLDUSE TOOTEJUHT

monika@kivilaine.ee
+372 55698448

Jaana
Põrh

Turundus- ja müügiassistent

jaana@kivilaine.ee
+372 5556 8873

Andre
Mägi

ARENDUSJUHT

andre@kivilaine.ee
+372 5045557

Erki
Tammleht

TURUNDUSE JA E-KAUBANDUSE DIREKTOR

erki@kivilaine.ee
+372 5016728

Tarvo
Kiiker

Hooldustehnik

tarvo@kivilaine.ee
+372 5206439

Katrin
Mägi

RAAMATUPIDAJA

katrin@kivilaine.ee
+372 6057057

Silver
Eenma

Laojuht

silver@kivilaine.ee
+372 59129629