Ajalugu, kogemus ja tiim

Vaata rohkem

Maria
Üprus

PÄEVITUSKOSMEETIKA TOOTEJUHT

maria@kivilaine.ee
+372 53007043

Evelin
Ainomäe

NAHAHOOLDUSE TOOTEJUHT

evelin@kivilaine.ee
+372 56646067

Monika
Vamper

JUUKSEHOOLDUSE TOOTEJUHT

monika@kivilaine.ee
+372 55698448

Aigar
Arandi

SALONGISEADMETE TOOTEJUHT

aigar@kivilaine.ee
+372 53470089

Helene
Tšerkašina

MÜÜGIASSISTENT

helene@kivilaine.ee
+372 6057057

Katrin
Mägi

RAAMATUPIDAJA

katrin@kivilaine.ee
+372 6057057

Andre
Mägi

JUHATAJA

andre@kivilaine.ee
+372 5045557

Erki
Tammleht

TURUNDUSJUHT

erki@kivilaine.ee
+372 5016728

Tarvo
Kiiker

Hooldustehnik

tarvo@kivilaine.ee
+372 5206439

Silver
Eenma

Laojuht

silver@kivilaine.ee
+372 59129629